Pack Leadership

To reach any of the Pack leadership, please send an email to our committee chair:
To volunteer for any open position, please send an email to the committee chair.

 Position Leader
 Chartered Organization Representative Robin Jewett
 Pack Committee Chair Michael Boles
 Cubmaster Chuck Penny
 Asst. Cubmaster TBD
 Treasurer Chris Smith
 Secretary TBD
 Membership/Advancement Chair
William Pelletier
 Pack Trainer
 Chuck Penny
Tiger Cub - Den Leader OPEN 
Wolf Cub - Den 6 Co-Leader Laura Ziobro
Wolf Cub - Den 6 Asst. Leader Erica Penny

Bear Cub - Den 4 LeaderStacie Hanna
Bear Cub - Den 4 Asst. LeaderDave Baran
Webelos 1 - Den 2 - Leader Chuck Penny
Webelos 1 - Den 2 - Asst. Leaders Brent Smith
Webelos 2 - Den 1 - Leader Tracie Jeffries
Webelos 2 - Den 1 - Asst. Leader Michael Boles
 Blue & Gold Committee Chair
 Sharon McCallen
 Campings & Outings Committee Chair Joey Martin
 Pinewood Derby Committee Chair
 Eric Kizior
 Program Committee Chair Dave Baran
 Service Committee Chair Theresa Panaccione, Carmen Jones
 Summertime Committee Chair Laura Ziobro
 Ways and Means Committee Chair Yasmin Garreau (Popcorn Kernel)
 NOVA / STEM Committee Chair OPEN
 Religious Emblems Coordinator

BSA Cub Scout Pack Structure
What makes a trained leader?